Alt & Witzig Engineering, Inc.

Geotechnical Engineering, Environmental Services, Construction Quality Control

Locations

Corporate Headquarters

Indianapolis

4105 West 99th Street
Carmel, Indiana 46032
Phone: (317) 875-7000
Fax: (317) 876-3705
Email: indianapolis@altwitzig.com

Indiana

Evansville

2315 A. Glenview Drive
Evansville, Indiana 47720
Phone: (812) 422-4446
Fax: (812) 422-8377
Email: evansville@altwitzig.com

Fort Wayne

208 East Collins Drive
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825
Phone: (260) 484-0813
Fax: (260) 482-9652
Email: fortwayne@altwitzig.com

Lafayette

3311 Imperial Parkway, Suite F
Lafayette, Indiana 47909
Phone: (765) 477-0484
Fax: (765) 477-0549
Email: lafayette@altwitzig.com

Merrillville

8762 Louisiana Street, Unit N
Merrillville, Indiana 46410
Phone: (219) 314-9028
Fax: (260) 482-9652
Email: merrillville@altwitzig.com

South Bend

3725 Foundation Court, Suite A
South Bend, Indiana 46628
Phone: (574) 289-8378
Fax: (260) 482-9652
Email: southbend@altwitzig.com

Terre Haute

3694 State Road 63 South
Terre Haute, Indiana 47802
Phone: (812) 320-2253
Fax: (812) 422-8377
Email: terrehaute@altwitzig.com

Ohio

Cincinnati

6205 Schumacher Park Drive
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Phone: (513) 777-9890
Fax: (513) 777-9070
Email: cincinnati@altwitzig.com

Columbus

1825 O’Brien Road
Columbus, Ohio 43228
Phone: (614) 274-7428
Fax: (513) 777-9070
Email: columbus@altwitzig.com

Dayton

6205 Schumacher Park Drive
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Phone: (937) 454-7883
Fax: (513) 777-9070
Email: dayton@altwitzig.com